THE LIEBSTER AWARD

LiebsterAward

I am very pleased have to be nominated for The Liebster Award for new blogs by the lovely Megan McCoig, who is a brilliant lifestyle blogger who shares her writings on beauty, travel and her inspirations. Megan, thank you so much for nominating me I am very grateful and i hope you enjoy my answers.

So, for those who have been nominated, the rules are as follows: 

  1. After being nominated, in your post be sure to thank the person and leave a link to their blog
  2. Include the Liebster Award in your post
  3. Answer your nominees 10 questions, and in return create 10 questions for your nominees
  4. Create a list of your 3 nominees and notify them

Here are Megan’s 10 questions for me

  1. Favourite place you’ve visited?

This is a hard question to answer for me as I spent a month in both South Africa and Australia and so I have a lot of memories and good experiences in both places as I had so much time to explore there! But i would say my favourite place was Australia where I visited Queensland… an amazing place!

2. Where is your happy place, or makes you smile the most?

My bed, watching something good and with good company.

3. What is your favourite blog and why?

http://www.styleandwellbeing.com – Brittany. A much loved blogger, her style and photographs are inspiring

4. Who is your inspiration?

My friends are my inspirations; a lot of them are just doing their own thing and doing well at it, they’re focused, they’re driven and they’re passionate about what they enjoy… whilst still managing to be great friends and great company. They’re my inspiration 🙂

5. What is your most favourite food?

chicken chow mein

6. Why did you start blogging?

I started blogging as part of a module for my university course, but I originally wanted to start in the summer to build a portfolio of work for myself. I haven’t yet been confident enough to write any larger pieces yet but that’s hopefully where I want to take this blog 🙂

7. What social media platform is your favourite and why?

I feel like i should say instagram or twitter? But i’m actually going to say facebook… purely for the constant baby animal videos!

8. Where would you like to be in 5 years time?

Travelling hopefully!

9. How do you spend your free time?

with friends, listening to music, working, going out, reading… nothing out of the ordinary ha

10. What is your favourite ever product?

My i-phone I guess, couldn’t live without it basically!

My nominees for The Liebster Award are:

Declan from https://trainersandchai.wordpress.com/

Anisa from https://lifewithanisa.wordpress.com/

Dila from http://dilaland.com/

My questions are:

  1. Favourite place you’ve visited?
  2. Where is your happy place, or makes you smile the most?
  3. Who is your favourite music artists?
  4. Who are your inspirations?
  5. What is your most favourite food?
  6. Why did you choose what you wanted to write about on your blog?
  7. What social media platform is your favourite and why?
  8. Where would you like to be in 5 years time?
  9. How do you spend your free time?
  10. What is your favourite memory of 2015?

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed!

2 thoughts on “THE LIEBSTER AWARD

  1. Lannay, congratulations on being nominated for the Liebster Award! I really enjoy your blog and liked how sincere you are in your answers 🙂 Thank you so much for nominating me, it made me so happy! X

    Like

Leave a Reply

